No announcement yet.

Giveaway - Win a suite of productivity software via The Productive Physician

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Giveaway - Win a suite of productivity software via The Productive Physician

Hi all,

I reached out to WCI about a giveaway I am running at my blog (productivephysician.com), and he suggested I post it in the forum.

I am a physician and the author at The Productive Physician, a blog focussed on optimising the personal productivity for physicians.

Although it is early days for The Productive Physician, I think I've produced some content that others find valuable.

Anyway, I reached out to some software vendors who provided me with a bunch of subscriptions for a giveaway.

The prizes include suscriptions to:

• Freedom.to (website blocker)

• NewtonHQ (email software; must be redeemed on iOS)

• TextExpander (text expansion utility)

• 1Password (password manager)

• Acuity Scheduling (scheduling software)

• Sanebox (email triage & management)

• Backblaze (personal backup)

• [email protected] (focus enhancing music)

• Todoist Premium (to-do list manager)

To enter, you just need to go to: https://productivephysician.com/giveaways/2018-productivity-software-bundle/

The total value is a little north of $900.

Please feel free to enter, and remember that the more you share your 'lucky link' the more entries you will receive. (If someone enters via your lucky link you will receive five further entries. The more entries you encourage the more you receive.)

Cheers!

Mark

https://productivephysician.com/

I had to look up focussed since I am accustomed to one s.  I learned it can be either.  thanks!

I'm afraid I'm a little burned from contests after the last wci contest that resulted in a company basically withdrawing it's offer of a prize due to excessive participation.  obviously that has nothing to do with you.

fyi, I did try to check out your link but it seems like it is not fully working