Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to become FIRE as an International Medical Graduate?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to become FIRE as an International Medical Graduate?

Hi,

I am new to the blog and haven’t seen much regarding international medical graduates (IMG) that end up staying in the US for work and how to go about reaching financial independence, and was wondering if anyone here is in a similar situation.